West Holt 6th Grade Girls Basketball Team
James Cook
West Holt Speech Team
Matt Fritz
Mardell Stoltenberg
Roxanne Hollingsworth
KC Free Throw Contest Winners
Senior Center Board members Agnes Carey, Margaret Linse, Leon Rentschler, Janet Kliment, and President of Thrift Shop Board Kim Dobias.	Courtesy Photo
Roger Peacock
Jane Falor
Korra Slaymaker and James Wolgemuth portrayed Mary and Joseph at Faith Wesleyan Church’s Christmas Candlelight Service.
Vickie and Leo Seger
St. Joseph School presented their Christmas program on Friday, December 17 in the church.	Photo by Lorraine Lieswald
Husky boys' basketball action versus CWC
West Holt girls took on Ord in basketball action.
A ribbon cutting was held at Keating Resources.
Darrel Leisy at his open house